What’s has finally answer the public’s call for this feature. It has happened to all of us before, that moment you realised you sent the message to the wrong person. WhatsApp has rolled out this feature and its live, so head over to your Play Store or Apple Store for your latest update (If it hasn’t updated automatically).
(As of today 28th October 2017 we have only tested Huawei P9 and LG G5, LG does not have the feature yet but Huawei does)
You can only delete messages for everyone for up to seven minutes after sending. Once seven minutes have passed, there is no way to delete messages for everyone. To delete messages for everyone:
More details can be found on WhatsApp’s FAQ Page. For more update to date tip and news follow share our content and follow us on Social Media. HMGTech is a IT Support Company with loads of techno enthusiast and enjoys writing tech.